The winners of the 2017 State Masters held at OzTenpin Chirnside Park on 19th February are:

Junior Restricted Combined - Leo Cheung

Junior Boys Open - Bernie Grueso Jnr

Junior Girls Open - Rebekah Commane

Youth Boys Open - Michael Murray

Youth Girls Open - Emily Cross

Adult Restricted Male - Chris Smallman

Adult Restricted Female - Marilyn Luck

Adult Male Open - Michael Murray

Adult Female Open - Dena Buxton

Senior Male Open - Neale Hinsley

Senior Female Open - Jeanette Baker


Congratulations to all our winners.